©2019 by Maleficears. Proudly created with Wix.com

CHRISTMAS SHOP

Next available 29th November 19:30 BST / 14:30 EST / 11:30 PST, thank you for your patience.

All items will ship by 13th December but when in this time I cannot confirm, rush shipping is available at an additional cost, these items will ship by December 6th.

There will be no items shipping between 14th-29th November.

Please subscribe using the box below for all the latest information.